Its for u…Its COLDPLAY…Enjoy it…

Clocks

The lights go out and I can’t be saved
Tigers that I tried to swim against
Have brought me down upon my knees
Oh I beg, I beg and I plead
Singing
Come out of the things unsaid
Shoot an apple off my head
And a trouble that can’t be named
A tiger’s waiting to be tamed
Singing
You are
You are
Confusion that never stops
The closing walls and the ticking clocks
Gonna come back and take you home
I could not stop, that you now know
Singing come out upon my seas
Cursed missed opportunities
Am I a part of the cure
Or am I part of the disease
Singing
You are, you are
You are, you are
You are, you are
You are, you are
And nothing else compares
And nothing else compares
And nothing else compares
And nothing else compares
You are, you are
Home, home where I wanted to go
Home, home where I wanted to go
Home, home where I wanted to go (You are)
Home, home where I wanted to go (You are)

Fix You

When you try your best but you don’t succeed
When you get what you want but not what you need
When you feel so tired but you can’t sleep
Stuck in reverse

When the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can’t replace
When you love someone but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

And high up above or down below
When you’re too in love to let it go
If you never try then you’ll never know
Just what you’re worth

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

Tears stream down your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
Tears stream down your face
And I…

Tears stream down your face
I promise you that I’ll learn from my mistakes
Tears stream down your face
And I…

Lights will guide to home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

Green Eyes

Honey you are a rock
Upon which I stand
And I come here to talk
I hope you understand


CHORUS

The green eyes
Yeah the spotlight
Shines upon you
How could
Anybody
Deny you?

I came here with a load
And it feels so much lighter
Now I’ve met you
And honey you should know
That I could never go on
Without you
Green eyes

Honey you are the sea
Upon which I float
And I came here to talk
I think you should know


CHORUS

The green eyes
You’re the one that
I wanted to find
Anyone who
Tried to deny you
Must be out of their mind

‘Cause I came here with a load
And it feels so much lighter
Since I’ve met you
And honey you should know
That I could never go home
Without you

Green eyes
Green eyes ohohohoh
Ohohohoh
Ohohohoh
Ohohohoh

Honey you are a rock
Upon which I stand…

Til Kingdom Come

One… two…
Steal my heart… and hold my tongue
I feel my time… my time has come
Let me in… unlock the door
I never felt this way before

And the wheels just keep on turning
The drummer begins to drum
I don’t know which way I’m going
I don’t know which way I’ve come

Hold my head… inside your hands
I need someone… who understands
I need someone… someone who hears
For you I’ve waited all these years

For you I’d wait… ‘Til Kingdom Come
Until my day… my day is done
and say you’ll come… and set me free
just say you’ll wait… you’ll wait for me

In your tears… and in your blood
In your fire… and in your flood
I hear you laugh… I heard you sing
I wouldn’t change a single thing

And the wheels just keep on turning
The drummers begin to drum
I don’t know which way I’m going
I don’t know what I’ve become

For you I’d wait… ‘Til kingdom come
Until my days… my days are done
Say you’ll come… and set me free
Just say you’ll wait… you’ll wait for me

Just say you’ll wait… you’ll wait for me
Just say you’ll wait… you’ll wait for me.

Estos ingleses, no parecen ingleses!!!!.

Felicitaciones a CHRIS y su banda. ¡Son realmente muy buenos!!!!

Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

