Hace tanto tiempo que el miedo…

I hold it true, whate’er befall;

I feel it, when I sorrow most;

‘Tis better to have loved and lost
Than never to have loved at all.



Alfred Tennyson – 1850

‘Happy Everything’

I’d love to wish you,
‘happy everything’,
I want to kiss you,
‘bless everything’

I need to sing,
‘Happy everything’
I want to shout,
‘Happy everything’, to you

The sun is out,
bright blue is the sky.
nothing out of place, were all gonna try
‘Happy everything’

People sing…….’Happy everything’
The priest chant..’Happy everything’
The kids cry……..’Happy everything’
Everyone wants..’Happy everything’

Everything is happy,
we are all so glad.
Everything is happy,
please don’t be so sad.

No Fear

Fear of You
Fear of Me
Fear of Others
Fear you cannot See
You cannot ‘smell’ Fear
Or ‘taste’ Fear
You can’t ‘hear’ Fear
Also not ‘touch’ Fear
But
Everyone ‘Feels’ Fear
How is this Possible?
When you cannot:
Touch, Smell, Taste or Hear
Fear
I have a fear of not knowing the Answer

David Darbyshire

Fear

Fear of death
Fear of life
Fear of truth
Fear can bite
Fear devours
Trust at sight
Fear turns logic
Into spite
Fear even doth
Turn light to night
When it upon
Your shoulder lights
Fear twists
Fear kills
Fear is the cause
Of most world ills
Love chase fear away
When fear gone
All just peace.
One Day

Fear of Love

Fear of Love

Have you ever loved someone so much that fear takes control of every emotions.
Fear of loving.
Fear of losing that felling of floating on air.
Fear of one day hearing the words…goodbye…
How can love & fear be twisted in one so that you can’t even tell them apart.
Maybe, loving means risking everything for that one person who makes you feel larger then life.

I feel that with you, fear.
Fear of feelings I promised myself I would not feel again.
Fear of giving myself to be hurt again.
Fear of saying goodbye and never loving again.

Where do I go from here?
Do I let my fear of not being enough drive me away?
Do I let go now and let fear win?
Do I hold on and allow fear to drive you away?
Or do I hold on and shut fear out and know that real love will win?

Whatever path our love leads us down one thing I know is true.
Your love had made me realize what it is to love so much that fear takes control.
Whether that is good or bad remains to be seen.

Love knows no time, no place, and no fear.
We do that on our own.
We try to reason something, love, that had no reasoning about it.

Always from a far I saw you.
Until one day you were there with warmth in you face I could not refuse.
Now you are the man I dream of.
A fear I never expected when I looked at you.
A love that lit like a candle in a dark still room.
In one flash you lighted my heart with warmth and fear.

I do not know if fear of losing you will win.
Or if I have the strength to hold on and wait for our love to flourish into a lifetime of security and happiness.
The one thing I do know is that my fear of losing you is my heart admitting that there is a part of you I hold dear.
And that is the love I feel for you growing each day.

-Fear of Love-

Misty Iacobucci

There’s fear in my eyes

No sorrows in my life
No enemies to fight
There are thousand reasons to smile
Yet there’s fear in my eyes

Sweet dreams to see
Beautiful day to live
There are many reasons to love
Yet there’s fear in my eyes

No fire to burn
No darkness to curse
No valleys to fall
Yet there’s fear in my eyes

A Mother to love
A Father to care
A sweet family to live with
Yet there’s fear in my eyes

All friend with me
No enemies far mile
There are all relations of truth
Yet there’s fear in my eyes

Showers of blessings on me
All smiling faces for me
All words of love for me
Yet there’s fear in my eyes

But what I fear for I’m unknown
What? When all these things will go
And I’ll be left all alone?
And for all these things I’ll have to say bye! !
May be for this reason
There’s fear in my eyes
There’s fear in my eyes

Pakeezah S Khan


Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

